Directing Council

Country/Organization

Principal Representative

Alternate Representative

International Association of Geodesy

Ezequiel D. Antokoletz
ezequiel.antokoletz@bkg.bund.de
 

Pan American Institute of Geography and History

Norbertino Suárez
norbertinosuarez@gmail.com
 

Argentina

Sergio Cimbaro
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
scimbaro@ign.gob.ar
 

Bolivia

Hernán José Guerra Trigo
Instituto Geográfico Militar
trigo.guerra.hernan@gmail.com
José Román Lobatón Bustillos
Instituto Geográfico Militar
jose.lobaton.cel@gmail.com

Brazil

Salomão Soares
Instituto Brasileiro De Geografia E Estatistica
salomao.soares@ibge.gov.br
Sonia Maria Alves Costa
Instituto Brasileiro De Geografia E Estatistica
sonia.alves@ibge.gov.br

Canada

Sandra Bolanos
The Canadian Geodetic Service
sandra.bolanos@nrcan-rncan.gc.ca
Michael Craymer
The Canadian Geodetic Service
michael.craymer@canada.ca

Chile

Sergio Rozas Bornes
Instituto Geográfico Militar
sirgas@igm.cl
 

Colombia

Carlos Andrés Franco Prieto
Instituto Geográfico Agustin Codazzi
carlos.franco@igac.gov.co.
 

Costa Rica

Alvaro Alvarez Calderon
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
aalvarez.igncr@gmail.com
Carlos Gómez Salazar
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
cgomezs@rnp.go.cr

Ecuador

TCRN de EM Darwin Xavier Ibáñez Pichucho
Instituto Geográfico Militar
secretaria.general@geograficomilitar.gob.ec
José Luis Carrion Sánchez
Instituto Geográfico Militar
jose.carrion@geograficomilitar.gob.ec

El Salvador

Mónica María Escobar Pérez
Instituto Geográfico y del Catastro Nacional
mmescobar@cnr.gob.sv
Jesús Alfonso Villalba
Instituto Geográfico y del Catastro Nacional
jesus.villalta@cnr.gob.sv

United States of America

Dana J. Caccamise II
National Geodetic Survey
Dana.Caccamise@noaa.gov
Daniel R. Roman
National Geodetic Survey
Dan.Roman@noaa.gov

Guatemala

Rocsanda Pahola Méndez Mata
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
pahola.méndez@ign.gob.gt
Oscar Cruz Ramos
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
oscar.cruz@ign.gob.gt

Guyana

Rene Duesbury
Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission
r_duesbury@yahoo.com
Enrique Monize
Guyana Lands and Surveys Commission
enrique.monize@glsc.gov.gy

Honduras

José Calixto Sierra Ramirez
Instituto de la Propiedad
Dirección General de Registros, Catastro y Geografia
jose.sierra@ip.gob.hn 
 

Mexico

Francisco Javier Medina
Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Geografía
francisco.medina@inegi.org.mx

Guido Alejandro González
Instituto Nacional de Estadística y Geografía
guido.gonzalez@inegi.org.mx

Nicaragua

Wilmer Medrano Silva
Instituto Nicaragüense de Estudios Territoriales
medranoswil@yahoo.com
Ramon Aviles Aburto
Instituto Nicaragüense de Estudios Territoriales
ramon.aviles@gc.ineter.gob.ni

Panama

Javier A. Cornejo Gonzalez
Instituto Geográfico Nacional “Tommy Guardia”
jcornejo@anati.gob.pa, jcornejo1223@hotmail.com
Melquiades Dominguez
Instituto Geográfico Nacional “Tommy Guardia”
serviciosmelquiades@gmail.com

Paraguay

Daniel Paradeda
Direccion del Servicio Geográfico Militar
topografiaguarani@hotmail.com
Joel Trinidad
Direccion del Servicio Geográfico Militar
joeltrini08@hotmail.com

Peru

Tte Crl EP Paucar Llaja Oscar Víctor
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
opaucarll@ign.gob.pe
Tte EP Veramendi Celis Ronnie
Instituto Geográfico Nacional
rveramendic@ign.gob.pe

Dominican Republic

Saulimar Rodríguez Montilla
Instituto Geográfico Nacional “Jose Joaquin Hungria Morell”
s.rodriguez@ign.gob.do
Nolan Duran
Instituto Geográfico Nacional “Jose Joaquin Hungria Morell”
n.duran@ign.gob.do

French Overseas Territories (French Antilles, French Guyana, and San Pedro y Miquelon)

Bruno Garayt
Institut national de l’information géographique et forestière
Bruno.Garayt@ign.fr
Sebastien Soriano
Institut national de l’information géographique et forestière
Sebastien.Soriano@ign.fr

Uruguay

Andrés Moraes 
Instituto Geográfico Militar
andres.moraes@igm.gub.uy
Gustavo Cauberrère
Instituto Geográfico Militar
gustavocaubarrere@gmail.com

Venezuela

María Sánchez
Instituto Geográfico de Venezuela “Simon Bolivar”
msc014245@gmail.com
Yulimar Barreto
Instituto Geográfico de Venezuela “Simon Bolivar”
yulimarc.1985@gmail.com
Scroll to top